## DAVIS MOUNTAINS PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING MINUTES JUNE 26, 2010

President Phyllis Arp brought the meeting to order at 5:06 PM.

All Board members were present.

Jeff Smith makes the motion for Steve Barr to be President. Seconded by Chuck Smith. Much discussion prior to voting. Motion failed *unanimously* at voting.

Jeff Smith makes motion for Bob Newman to be President. Seconded by Paul VanTine. Joe Rowe makes amendment to the motion for Paul VanTine to be Vice-President, Marti Brockman-Fellers as Secretary and Joe Rowe as Treasurer. Amendment seconded by Bob Newman. Amended motion carried. Original motion carried.

Marti Brockman-Fellers makes motion to adjourn. Seconded by Chuck Smith. Motion carried.

Meeting adjourned at 5:22 PM

Respectfully submitted Marti K. Brockman-Fellers DMPOA, Inc. Secretary July 10, 2010

CORRECTIONS ARE IN ITALICS AND UNDERLINED FOR WEBSITE PURPOSES.