DAVIS MOUNTAINS PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC ANNUAL PROPERTY OWNERS MEETING MINUTES ELECTION OF OFFICERS JUNE 25, 2016

President Chuck Smith called the meeting to order at 5:30 P.M. Russ Martin nominated Eddie Lewis for Board President, seconded by Terry Segura. The vote was 8-0 for Eddie Lewis. Chuck Smith turned the meeting over to the new President and exited the room.

Eddie Lewis nominated Russ Martin for Vice-President, seconded by Willis LeJeune. The vote was 8-0 in favor of Russ Martin.

Jan Pearce nominated Barbara House for Secretary, seconded by Terry Segura. The vote was 8-0 in favor of Barbara House.

Russ Martin nominated Jan Pierce for Treasurer, seconded by Terry Segura. The vote was 8-0 in favor of Jan Pierce.

Eddie Lewis adjourned the meeting at 5:40P.M.

Respectfully submitted by,

Michael Fryer

DMPOA Board Secretary