## DAVIS MOUNTAINS PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. ANNUAL MEETING MINUTES OFFICER ELECTIONS JUNE 27, 2015

President Lee Scarborough called the meeting to order at 5:34 P.M. Eddie Lewis nominated Charles R. "Chuck" Smith as president, seconded by Lee Scarborough. The vote was unanimous. Sandra Holzheuser nominated Russ Martin for vice president, seconded by Eleanor Maynorich. The vote was unanimous. Ken McLoud nominated Mike Fryer for Secretary, seconded by Eleanor Maynorich. The vote was unanimous. Chuck Smith nominated Sandra Holzheuser for Treasurer, seconded by Lee Scarborough. The vote was nine to one in favor of Sandra. Lee Scarborough made the motion to adjourn, seconded by Eleanor Maynorich. President Chuck Smith adjourned the meeting at 5:44P.M.

Respectfully submitted by

Michael Fryer

**DMPOA Executive Secretary**