DAVIS MOUNTAINS PROPERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING June 27, 2020 SELECTION OF OFFICERS

Mike Fryer called the meeting to order at 3:45 p.m. A quorum was established.

Officers of the corporation for the 2020-2021 fiscal year were chosen as follows:

Dale Learish, President Wretha Smith, Vice President Lori Edwards, Secretary Mariel Davis, Treasurer

The meeting was adjourned at 4:25 p.m.

Respecfully submitted,

Tracii Logan DMPOA Secretary