Davis Mountains Property Owner's Association, Inc.

Annual Board of Director's Special Meeting June 25, 2022

The meeting was held at the Davis Mountain's Community Center. Board members present were: Dale Learish- Pres. Wretha Smith – VP, Bill Ghormley Tres., Jeff Fisher – Sec, Chris Kirby, Paul Conner, Dale Pilcher, James Hall, Scott Polk. Not Present: Jeff Smith

The meeting was called to order by Dale Learish. The purpose was to elect Officers for 2022-2023 year.

Jeff Fisher motioned Dale Learish be elected president. Chris Kirby Seconded. Motion passed. Dale abstained.

Chris Kirby motioned Wretha Smith be elected vice president. Paul Conner seconded. Motion passed.

Paul Conner motioned Jeff Fisher be elected Secretary. Chris seconded. Motion passed.

Jeff motioned Bill Ghormley be elected Treasure. Chris seconded. Motion passed.

Jeff motioned for a Resolution to have Dale Learish, Wretha Smith, and Bill Ghormley be placed on the check signing card on Marfa National Bank DMPOA account. Bill Seconded. Motion passed.

Respectfully Submitted,

Jeff Fisher

DMPOA Board Secretary

3/3