DAVIS MOUNTAINS PROERTY OWNERS ASSOCIATION, INC BOARD OF DIRECTORS SPECIAL MEETING MINUTES JULY 1, 2015

President Chuck Smith called the meeting to order at 6:03 P.M. Russ Martin led the Pledge of Allegiance and Mike Fryer led the Invocation.

President Chuck Smith read the following resolution "Resolution for approval of all DMPOA Bank Account Signatories to represent the current DMPOA Board of Directors. Said resolution confirms that at an open meeting of the new DMPOA Board of Directors held on June 27, 2015, that Charles R. 'Chuck" Smith was elected President, Russell "Russ" Martin was elected Vice President and Sandra H. Holzheuser was elected Treasurer. The resolution also confirms these three officers are the signatories of all DMPOA Bank Accounts, effective immediately upon approval of the DMPOA Board of Directors. Lee Scarborough made the motion to approve the resolution as read, seconded by Terry Segura. The motion carried with 7 votes for, and one abstention.

Lee Scarborough made the motion to adjourn, seconded by Sandra Holzheuser. The motion carried with seven votes for, and one abstention. President Chuck Smith adjourned the meeting at 6:06 P.M.



Respectfully submitted by

Michael Fryer

DMPOA Board Secretary